The line-up of Hungarian electronic festival, Balaton Sound is getting bigger and even more impressive with every single new announcement. For sure we aren’t only ones who actually thinks this way. Anyway let’s go back to the point of this post, which is information, that another few new names was added to the list of artists scheduled for this year’s edition of the festival. The newest announcement contains Axwell /\ Ingrosso, Dua Lipa, ZEDD, Don Diablo, Noisia, Mija, Eptic, Section Boyz, Punnany Massif, Wellhello, Halott Pénz and Brains, if you’re looking for the full list – you can find it below.

Afrojack, Alison Wonderland, Armin Van Buuren, Art Department, Axvell /\ Ingrosso, The Bloody Beetroots – Live, Blasterjaxx, Brains, Carnage, Corey James, D.O.D, Dave Clarke, Don Diablo, Dua Lipa, Dubfire, Eelke Kleijn, Emperor, Eptic, Erick Morillo, Example & Dj Wire, Florian Picasso, G-Eazy, Galantis, Halott Penz, Hardwell, Headhunterz, Hucci, Jamie Jones, Jan Blomqvist – Live, Jason Derulo, John Digweed, Juicy M, Kiida, Krewella, Kshmr, Kungs, Kygo, Loadstar, Mark Reeve, Marshmello, Max Cooper, Mija, Netsky – Live, Nicky Romero, Nicole Moudaber, Nod One’s Head, Noisia, Punnany Massif, R3hab, Raiden, Ravitez, Robin Schulz, Sasha, Section Boyz, Shaun Frank, Showtek, Sigma – Live, Stadiumx, TC, Timmy Trumpet, Tiesto, Troyboi, Wellhello, Yellow Claw, Zedd, Zeds Dead

Of course, we can’t forget about most important stuff – the tickets. For now the price tag of five days pass is €210, where one day ticket costs €60. If you’re looking for more infomrations about the even, check out their official website –

Related Posts via Categories