Some time ago Papa Roach has revealed, that they are going to release their new studio album, “Crooked Teeth” on May 19th via Eleven Seven Music. Now the band has released two new songs, “Born For Greatness” and “Periscope”, which are taken from mentioned forthcoming longplay. You can find both new tracks in the players below… Don’t forget to let us know, which new one you like the best so far.

Related Posts via Categories