The Killers definitely knows how to surprise us all… At first a month ago we got “The Man”, now “Run for Cover” and details about “Wonderful Wonderful”. The band’s newest longplay is follow up of their 2012’s “Battle Born” and will be released right after summer ends, on September 22nd. Below you can find player with the newest single and album track list.

By the way, what do you think about these two new tracks?

1. “Wonderful Wonderful”
2. “The Man”
3. “Rut”
4. “Life To Come”
5. “Run For Cover”
6. “Tyson vs Douglas”
7. “Some Kind Of Love”
8. “Out Of My Mind”
9. “The Calling”
10. “Have All The Songs Been Written?”

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:

11. “Money On Straight”
12. “The Man (Jacques Lu Cont Remix)”
13. “The Man (Duke Dumont Remix)”

Related Posts via Categories