Since The August is right about the corner we made a list of new albums, which will be out during next 31 days of the year. You can check out these premieres below, don’t forget to let us know what new longplay is most interesting for you.

For us since Kodaline postponed release of “Politics of Living” most interesting is The Kooks and their “Let’s Go Sunshine”.

August 3

Crossfatih – ‘Deus Ex Machina’
Iggy Azalea – ‘Survive the Summer’
Mac Miller – ‘Swimming’
Tides Of Man – ‘Every Nothing’
Trophy Eyes – ‘The American Dream’
NOFX – ‘Ribbed’ (Live in a Dive)

August 10

Deaf Havana – ‘Rituals’
Nicki Minaj – ‘Queen’
With Confidence – ‘Love and Loathing’
[postponed] Kodaline – ‘Politics of Living’
As It Is – ‘The Great Depression’
ERRA – ‘Neon’
Scarlett O’Hara – ‘Welcome Back To The Brodeo’

August 17

Death Cab for Cutie – ‘Thank You for Today’
Ariana Grande – ‘Sweetener’
Animal Collective – ‘Tangerine Reef’
Blue October – ‘I Hope You’re Happy’
Slaves (UK) – ‘Acts Of Fear And Love’
Annisokay – ‘Arms’

August 24

Interpol – ‘Marauder’
Plain White T’s – ‘Parallel Universe’
Actor|Obsever – ‘Pareidolia’
The Amity Afflition – ‘Misery’
Justice – ‘Woman Worldwide’
Alice in Chains – ‘Rainier Fog’
Jain – ‘Souldier’
Third Eye Blind – ‘Thanks for Everything’

August 31

Passenger – ‘Runaway’
Meghan Trainor – ‘Treat Myself’
Alkaline Trio – ‘Is This Thing Cursed?’
Stone Sour – ‘Hydrograd’ (Deluxe Edition)
The Kooks – ‘Let’s Go Sunshine’
Troye Sivan – ‘Bloom’

Related Posts via Categories