Tilian Pearson, the lead vocalist of American group Dance Gavin Dance has announced release of his third solo album. The CD titled “The Skeptic” will be out on September 28th through Rise Records. Previous longplay by the singer, which is called “Perfect Enemy” was published back in 2015.

Tilian’s new material is promoted by two singles, “Cocky” (released last week) and “Hold On”. You check out both in the players below as usual. Over there you will also find a track list and an artwork of the album.

1. Made Of Plastic
2. Cocky
3. Gone
4. Handsome Garbage
5. Hold On
6. Blame It On Rock n Roll
7. Let Her Go
8. Drunken Conversations
9. Right Side
10. Ghost Town

Related Posts via Categories