Dutch metal group, Within Temptation has released a brand new music video for their latest single “The Reckoning”. The song, which was published earlier this week along with the informations about band’s forthcoming seventh record. Album titled “Resist” will be out on December 14th via Vertigo Records (UK).

You can find the artwork and track list of the mentioned album below. Of course don’t forget to let us know what are your thoughts about group’s latest single.

Within Temptation, Resist artwork 01. The Reckoning (feat. Jacoby Shaddix)
02. Endless War
03. Raise Your Banner (feat. Anders Fridén)
04. Supernova
05. Holy Ground
06. In Vain
07. Firelight (feat. Jasper Steverlinck)
08. Mad World
09. Mercy Mirror
10. Trophy Hunter

Related Posts via Categories