American vocalist, Avril Lavigne has released a brand new music video for song called “Tell Me It’s Over”, which is taken from her forthcoming studio album “Head Above Water”. Along with the clip the fans also received a track list of the upcoming CD – you can check it out below as usual.

Just as the reminder… Singer’s sixth studio album will be out on February 15th through BMG.

Avril Lavigne - Head Above Water “Head Above Water”
“I Fell In Love With The Devil”
“Tell Me It’s Over”
“Dumb Blonde”
“It Was In Me”
“Bigger Wow”
“Love Me Insane”

Related Posts via Categories