In only few days the world will receive newest release by Emarosa. Album called “Peach Club” will be available in the stores at February 8th. So far we have chance to hear two songs from the forthcoming long play. Both of them, “Don’t Cry” and “Givin’ Up” you can still find over here. In the meantime the band just release another new track “Cautious”, this one you can check out in the player below.

Emarosa previously released album called “131” back in 2016. Their new CD will be their fifth. It seems like the group has definitely change their style with this one. But so far we love it. Let us know what are your thoughts 🙂

Related Posts via Categories