American rock band, The National has announced a release of their forthcoming studio album, „I Am Easy To Find”. Group’s eighth record will be available in the stores around the globe at May 17th through 4AD Records. Along with the infomations about the new long play the band also published first single. You can listen to „You Had Your Soul With You” in the player below.

Just as the reminder we must say, that The National’s upcoming album is a follow up for their 2017 release – „Sleep Well Beast”. Of course don’t forget to lt us know what are your thoughts about new single in the comments area. We are curious about it 😉

1. You Had Your Soul With You
2. Quiet Light
3. Roman Holiday
4. Oblivions
5. The Pull Of You
6. Hey Rosey
7. I Am Easy To Find
8. Her Father In The Pool
9. Where Is Her Head
10. Not In Kansas
11. So Far So Fast
12. Dust Swirls In Strange Light
13. Hairpin Turns
14. Rylan
15. Underwater
16. Light Years

Related Posts via Categories