Once again we are back to the festival topic, with another announcement from the organizers of Sziget Festival 2019. This time we have nineteen new names, which includes The National, Tom Odell, Mura Masa, Ocean Alley and Coheed & Cambria. Make sure to check out the entire list below or over here.

Sziget festival will held from August 7th to 13th on Óbuda Island in Budapest. If you are looking for spending a week on the Island Of Freedom you can find the tickets at event’s official website – www.szigetfestival.com. The 7-day pass now is up in value to €329.

Foo Fighters; Ed Sheeran; Florence and The Machine; Twenty One Pilots; The 1975; Martin Garrix; Richard Ashcroft; Catfish and The Bottlemen; Chvrches; Jungle; Kodaline; The Blaze; Maribou State; Idles; Superorganism; Pale Waves; Parcels; Boy Pablo; Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls; Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes; Gang of Youths; Alma; Yungblud; Tamino; Post Malone; Franz Ferdinand; James Blake; Years & Years; Tove Lo; Razorlight; Son Lux; Richie Hawtin CLOSER; Jain; Yeasayer; Yellow Days; Tove Styrke; Masego; IAMDDB; Protoje & The Indiggnation; Xavier Rudd; Wanda; W&W; Vini Vici; Carnage; Sigala; Hucci; Elderbrook; Roosevelt; Anna of The North; Fakear; Valeras; Welshly Arms; The National; Mura Masa; Johnny Marr; Tom Odell; Big Thief; Honne; Jax Jones; Coheed & Cambria; Broken Social Scene; Khruangbin; David August; Polo & Pan; Black Mountain; Ocean Alley; Grace Carter; Sonny Fodera; Burak Yeter

PS. The National has announced a new album. So we give you their first single as an example of what to come.

Related Posts via Categories