Pop punk rockers, Sum 41 has announced a release of their seventh studio album. The CD, “Order In Decline” will be available in the music stores around the globe at 19th of July through Hopeless Records. You can check out both the artwork and track listing below the text. Of course along with all these information the music community also received a brand new single.

Sum 41 - Order In Decline 1. Turning Away
2. Out For Blood
3. The New Sensation
4. A Death In The Family
5. Heads Will Roll
6. 45 (A Matter Of Time)
7. Never There
8. Eat You Alive
9. The People Vs…
10. Catching Fire

Sum 41’s new song is called “Out For Blood”, simple enough huh? For sure we don’t forget about showing you what’s the best. So there is a player with this tune in the player below the article.

At this point group’s newest album is “13 Voices”, which was published back in 2016.

Related Posts via Categories