At the end of last year, Kaiser Chiefs had announced, that their seventh studio album is on the way. Now after quite some time the band finally revealed a few details about the forthcoming record… The CD, which will receive name “Duck” should be available at the stores around the globe at July 26th. Along with this information we also got to know what the artwork looks like and what songs will be released on the longplay.

1. “People Know How to Love One Another”
2. “Golden Oldies”
3. “Wait”
4. “Target Market”
5. “Don’t Just Stand There, Do Something”
6. “Record Collection”
7. “The Only Ones”
8. “Lucky Shirt”
9. “Electric Heart”
10. “Northern Holiday”
11. “Kurt vs. Frasier (The Battle for Seattle)”

You can pre-order group’s new album over here. Of course we can not forget about first single, which promote mentioned album. You can listen to “Record Collection” in the player below.

Related Posts via Categories