Finally after months of waiting, Korn has announced a release of their next studio album. “The Nothing”, becuase that’s how the new CD will be titled is scheduled to be published in September. Below you can check out the first single taken from mentioned album, song called “You’ll Never Find Me”. Along with the track we also get a few informations about the upcoming release. The news includes artwork and track listing, which we add over here as well.

Korn - The Nothing 1. The End Begins
2. Cold
3. You’ll Never Find Me
4. The Darkness Is Revealing
5. Idiosyncrasy
6. The Seduction of Indulgence
7. Finally Free
8. Can You Hear Me
9. The Ringmaster
10. Gravity of Discomfort
11. H@rd3r
12. This Loss
13. Surrender to Failure

Related Posts via Categories