Australian band 5 Seconds Of Summer has released a brand new music video for song called ‘Teeth’. The track is group’s second single, which is taken from their forthcoming fourth studio album. Also the same song has been used in third season of Netflix’s 13 Reasons Why. You can find out band’s newest video in the player below as usual.

Of course don’t forget to let us know what are your thoughts about both the song and the clip.

Related Posts via Categories