American pop punk band, Four Year Strong has announced a brand new album after five years since their latest release. The follow up of “Four Year Strong”, CD “Brain Pain” will be published 28th of February through Pure Noise Records. Below you’ll find some informations about the tracks, artwork and first single “Talking Myself in Circles”, which was released along with the news.

Of course, please don’t forget to let us know what are your thoughts about formation’s new song and music video ๐Ÿ™‚

1. It’s Cool
2. Get Out Of My Head
3. Crazy Pills
4. Talking Myself In Circles
5. Learn To Love The Lie
6. Brain Pain
7. Mouth Full Of Dirt
8. Seventeen
9. Be Good When I’m Gone
10. The Worst Part About Me
11. Usefully Useless
12. Young at Heart

Related Posts via Categories