Australian pop-punk band, 5 Seconds Of Summer is getting more and more ready to release their forthcoming fourth studio album. “CALM” group’s new record will appear in the music stores around the globe on March 27 through Interscope Records. This CD will contain three already known songs, which are “Easier”, “Teeth” and the newest one “No Shame”. Actually the last of these three just got a brand new music video, which you can watch in the player below. Of course don’t forget to let us know what are your thoughts about this clip. This time we’re sure about one thing, it shows a bit of today’s reality.

Related Posts via Categories