At the end of last year, American band The Used has published first single since the premiere of their album “The Canyon” back in 2017. The song called “Blow Me” features guest appearance of Jason Butler (Fever 333) is still available to listen to over here. In the meantime after nearly two months we finally received informations about band’s forthcoming eight studio album.

The Album “Heartwork” will be released at April 26th via Big Noise Records. Below you can find out how the artwork looks, which songs will appear on the longplay and what song had a brand new music video.

Lately the group has also announced their european tour, more about that you will find in this article.

The Used - Heartwork 01 – “Paradise Lost, A Poem by John Milton”
02 – “Blow Me” (feat, Jason Aalon Butler of Fever 333)
03 – “Big, Wanna Be”
04 – “Bloody Nose”
05 – “Wow, I Hate This Song”
06 – “My Cocoon”
07 – “Cathedral Bell”
08 – “1984 (Infinite Jest)”
09 – “Gravity’s Rainbow”
10 – “Clean Cut Heals”
11 – “Heartwork”
12 – “The Lighthouse” (featuring Mark Hoppus of Blink-182)
13 – “Obvious Blasé (featuring Travis Barker of Blink-182)
14 – “The Lottery” (featuring Caleb Shomo of Beartooth)
15 – “Darkness Bleeds, FOTF”
16 – “To Feel Something”

Related Posts via Categories