American pop punk band, All Time Low has finally announced release of their next studio album. The CD, “Wake Up, Sunshine” will be out on April 3rd through Fueled By Ramen Records. Below you will find a track list of this record, which include group’s latest single “Some Kind Of Disaster”. The song was released earlier this year and it’s still available to listen to over here. According to British music services, the band should be releasing a new single by the end of the week. Of Course we’ll get back to you when it happens.

At this point the band has released seven studio albums, which includes the last one “Last Young Renegade” from 2017.

All Time Low, Wake Up Sunshine 01. Some Kind of Disaster
02. Sleeping In
03. Getaway Green
04. Melancholy Kaleidoscope
05. Trouble Is
06. Wake Up, Sunshine
07. Monsters feat. blackbear
08. Pretty Venom (Interlude)
09. Favorite Place feat. The Band CAMINO
10. Safe
11. January Gloom (Seasons pt. 1)
12. Clumsy
13. Glitter & Crimson
14. Summer Daze (Seasons pt. 2)
15. Basement Noise

Related Posts via Categories