Deftones has shared the first single and title track from their long-awaited new longplay “Ohms”. You can listen to it in the player, which You’ll find below as well as the track list of the new album. The follow-up of 2016’s “Gore” and band’s ninth longplay will be released at 25th of September through Warner Records. Everyone can pre-order this album over here.

For the creation process of the album the band has reunited with producer Terry Date. With whom they used to work before during the recording of “Around The Fur”, “Deftones” and “White Pony”.

Deftones - Ohms Artwork 1. Genesis
2. Ceremony
3. Urantia
4. Errorr
5. The Spell of Mathematics
6. Pompeji
7. This Link Is Dead
8. Radiant City
9. Headless
10. Ohms

Related Posts via Categories