British rockers, Nothing But Thieves has released a new single called “Unperson”. The track will appear on band’s new full-length “Moral Panic” along with previously published “Is Everybody Going Crazy?” and “Real Love Song”. Make sure to check out music video for this new song in the player below as usual. Of coure we’re waiting for your thoughts about it in the comments area ๐Ÿ™‚

Just as the reminder… Group’s new longplay, which is follow up for group’s 2017’s “Broken Machine” is due to October 23rd.

Related Posts via Categories