Last week Foo Fighters has finally announced details of their next full length studio album. “Medicine At Midnight” is scheduled to be released all over the world early February next year. The CD will contain nine brand new songs, which include band’s latest single “Shame Shame”. The song itself is pretty slow and intense, which makes the black & white music video even more powerful. Make sure to check it by yourself, as group’s latest material is in the player below as usual. Of course leave your thoughts in the comment area afterwards.

As the reminder, so far Foo Fighters has released nine studio albums. The last one, “Concrete and Gold” appeared in the stores in September of 2017.

01. Making a Fire
02. Shame Shame
03. Cloudspotter
04. Waiting on a War
05. Medicine at Midnight
06. No Son of Mine
07. Holding Poison
08. Chasing Birds
09. Love Dies Young

Related Posts via Categories